165 Dexter Avenue Watertown, MA

Building

Address

165 Dexter Avenue
Watertown, MA 02472

Overview

165 Dexter Avenue is an 11,300 RSF brick & beam building. Located in Watertown with proximity to University labor pool including Harvard, MIT, Brandeis, Boston University, and Boston College.

Key Facts

Full Building Opportunity

Unsurpassed Walkable Amenities

Exposed Ceiling Heights of up to 12'

Location

Leasing

Brokerage team

Adam Meixner

Senior Partner
128 CRE
617.916.5399 adamm@128cre.com

Jeremy Freid

Senior Partner
128 CRE
617.916.1215 jeremyf@128cre.com

Doug Adamian

Senior Partner
128 CRE
617.916.0958 douga@128cre.com

Jordan Sneider

Senior Advisor
128 CRE
617.916.5021 jordans@128cre.com

Matt Perry

Advisor
128 CRE
617.916.9237 mattp@128cre.com

Meghan Huebner

Client Services Director
617.916.1028 meghanh@128cre.com

Services

Tenant Services

Property Management / Contact Info

  • Susan Dodge, Senior Property Manager

    978-560-0577 | sdodge@kspartnersllc.com
  • Christine Cole, Assistant Property Manager

    978-560-0577 | ccole@kspartnersllc.com
  • After Hours Emergency

    781-721-4279 |

For more information, please use the form below:

Phone
978-560-0560
Fax
978-560-0561
Address
130 New Boston Street
Suite 303
Woburn, MA 01801